Staff Directory

Philip Welsh
Assistant Director

welshp@co.delaware.pa.us

610-891-4014

Megan Swider
Community Development Manager

swiderm@co.delaware.pa.us

610-891-4949

Maureen DeLong
Grant Accountant

delongm@co.delaware.pa.us

610-891-5224

Patty Gabriele
Office Manager/Operations Coordinator

gabrielep@co.delaware.pa.us

610-891-5425 or 5426

Bernice Clark-Dickerson
Community Development Program Coordinator

dickersonb@co.delaware.pa.us

610-565-7921

Carol Murdock Catania
Housing Coordinator

cataniac@co.delaware.pa.us

610-891-5220

Sarah Carley
Housing Program Specialist

carleys@co.delaware.pa.us

610-891-5131

Imani Hall
Community Development Specialist

halli@co.delaware.pa.us

610-891-4312

Nasia Hill
Lead Specialist

hilln@co.delaware.pa.us

610-891-5427


Not sure what staff person to contact? Call or contact the Office of Housing & Community Development at 610-891-5425 or OHCD@co.delaware.pa.us.

Contact Us

  •   201 West Front Street,
         Media, PA 19063
  •   8:30AM - 4:30PM
           Monday - Friday
  •   610-891-4000
  • webmaster@co.delaware.pa.us

About Delaware County

Delaware County, presently consisting of over 184 square miles divided into forty-nine municipalities is the oldest settled section of Pennsylvania.


Read more