Elected Officials

 Home / Elected Officials

Delaware County Council

Council Chair
Dr. Monica Taylor

Council Vice Chair
Elaine Paul Schaefer

Council Member
Kevin M. Madden

Council Member
Christine A. Reuther

Council Member
Richard R. Womack, Jr.

Delaware County District Attorney

District Attorney
Jack Stollsteimer

Delaware County Sheriff

County Sheriff
Jerry L. Sanders, Jr.

Delaware County Controller

Joanne Phillips

Register of Wills & Clerk of Orphans' Court

Register of Wills and Clerk of Orphans’ Court
Rachel Ezzell Berry

Contact Us

  •   201 West Front Street,
         Media, PA 19063
  •   8:30AM - 4:30PM
           Monday - Friday
  •   610-891-4000
  • webmaster@co.delaware.pa.us

About Delaware County

Delaware County, presently consisting of over 184 square miles divided into forty-nine municipalities is the oldest settled section of Pennsylvania.

Read more