County Council Public Office Hours

 Home / Departments / County Council Offices Hours

Delaware County Council has set public office hours to allow residents and County employees to meet with them directly to discuss ideas and issues, ask questions and give feedback. The new public hours were created to make County Government more responsive and create a culture of openness, transparency and accessibility.

By Council Member:

Brian Zidek, Chair
Office Hours: Tuesday, 1PM to 3PM

Dr. Monica Taylor, Vice Chair
Office Hours: Monday, 10AM to 12PM

Kevin Madden
Office Hours: Tuesday, 3PM to 5PM

Elaine Schaefer
Office Hours: Thursday, 9AM to 11AM

Christine A. Reuther
Office Hours: Wednesday, 9:30AM to 11:30AM

Contact Us

About Delaware County

Delaware County, presently consisting of over 184 square miles divided into forty-nine municipalities is the oldest settled section of Pennsylvania.

Read more