

Preview Ballot 03/08/2024 17:13:57

		03/08/2024 17:13:57	
	General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pe	ennsylvania	ASTON TWP WD 07
	DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN	COMMITTEEMAN	
	NATIONAL CONVENTION	(Vote for One)	
	5TH DISTRICT	4 Year Term	
	(Vote for not more than Three)	(111) Richard Griffin	
	(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	(112) Mike Higgins	
	(92) Michael D. Straw		
		(113) Joseph B. Dychala	
	(93) Patricia Bleasdale		
	(94) Terry Tracy	Write-in	
	(95) Leslie P. Morgan	COMMITTEEWOMAN	
	(55) Leslie F. Morgan	(Vote for One)	
	(96) Dean Dreibelbis	4 Year Term	
		(121) Wendy Ann Willauer	
		(122) Amber Icenhour	
	••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••		
	White-in	Write-in	
	Write-in		
	ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO		
	REPUBLICAN		
	NATIONAL CONVENTION		
	5TH DISTRICT		
	(Vote for not more than Three)		
	(101) Ryan Demara		
	(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
	(103) Frank Agovino		
	(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
	(105) Jeffrey Jones		
	(106) Scott O'Donnell		
	(100) Scott O Donnen		
	Write-in		
	Write-in		
	 Write-in		