Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:18:04



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	(Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	(32) Craig Williams	Delaware County
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for	Delaware County	
that office.		
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	Write-in	SENATOR IN THE
Az Z E Folim P. McClain	AUDITOR GENERAL	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Folum? Weblain	(Vote for One)	9TH DISTRICT
MA	(41) Tim DeFoor	(Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	Dauphin County	(71) Mike Woodin Chester County
PRESIDENT OF		
THE UNITED STATES		
(Vote for One)	Write-in	
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
	(Vote for One)	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
(12) Donald J. Trump	(51) Stacy Garrity	160TH DISTRICT
	Bradford County	(Vote for One)
		(81) Craig Williams
	Write-in	Delaware County
UNITED STATES SENATOR	vviite-iii	
(Vote for One)		Write-in
(22) Dave McCormick Allegheny County		wille-iii
		Continue voting on
Write-in		next page>

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:18:04



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



000000000000000000000000000000000000000		Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN	COMMITTEEMAN	
NATIONAL CONVENTION	(Vote for One)	
5TH DISTRICT	4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Three)	(111) G. Jerry Weinhardt	
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer		
(92) Michael D. Straw	 Write-in	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	COMMITTEEWOMAN	
	(Vote for One)	
(94) Terry Tracy	4 Year Term	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	(121) Cindy J. Cappelli	
(96) Dean Dreibelbis		
-	Write-in	
Wille III		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO		
REPUBLICAN		
NATIONAL CONVENTION		
5TH DISTRICT		
(Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		
(101) Kyan Demara		
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
Write-in		
Write-in		

