Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:17:59



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	(Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	(22) Conin Milliana	Delaware County
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for	(32) Craig Williams Delaware County	
that office.		
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections		SENATOR IN THE
A=32 l - Solim P. McClain	AUDITOR GENERAL	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Felim P. McBlair	(Vote for One)	9TH DISTRICT
MA	(41) Tim DeFoor	(Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	Dauphin County	(71) Mike Woodin
		Chester County
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES		
(Vote for One)	Write-in	Write-in
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	
(11) Mikki K. Haley	(Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
(12) Donald J. Trump	(51) Stacy Garrity	160TH DISTRICT
	Bradford County	(Vote for One)
		(81) Craig Williams
Write-in		Delaware County
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	
(Vote for One)		
(22) Dave McCormick		Write-in
Allegheny County		Continuo voting on
		Continue voting on
Write-in		next page>
vvrite-in		

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:17:59



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



100000000000000000000000000000000000000	sylvania	Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION	COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One)	
5TH DISTRICT	4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Three)	(111) Joseph M. Oliver	
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	_	
(92) Michael D. Straw	Write-in	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	COMMITTEEWOMAN	
(94) Terry Tracy	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	(121) Pauline M. Pastore	
(96) Dean Dreibelbis		
	Write-in	
Write-in		
Write-in		
 Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO		
REPUBLICAN		
NATIONAL CONVENTION		
5TH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
(100) Scott o Donnen		
 Write-in		
Write-in		
Meita in		
Write-in		