Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:16:57



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania





Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday York County	(Vote for One) (62) Alfeia Goodwin
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	(32) Craig Williams	Delaware County
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	Delaware County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections		REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
Az Z Z Falin P. McBlair	AUDITOR GENERAL	GENERAL ASSEMBLY 163RD DISTRICT
MA	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(41) Tim DeFoor Dauphin County	Write-in
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES		Continue voting on
(Vote for One)	Write-in	
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	next page>
(11) Nikki R. Haley (12) Donald J. Trump	(Vote for One) (51) Stacy Garrity	next page>
—	(Vote for One)	next page>
—	(Vote for One) (51) Stacy Garrity	next page>
(12) Donald J. Trump Write-in UNITED STATES SENATOR	(Vote for One) (51) Stacy Garrity	next page>
(12) Donald J. Trump Write-in UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)	(Vote for One) (51) Stacy Garrity Bradford County	next page>
(12) Donald J. Trump Write-in UNITED STATES SENATOR	(Vote for One) (51) Stacy Garrity Bradford County	next page>
(12) Donald J. Trump Write-in UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One) (22) Dave McCormick	(Vote for One) (51) Stacy Garrity Bradford County	next page>

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:16:57



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Delaware County, Pennsylvania		D 2 (2
		Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN	COMMITTEEMAN	
NATIONAL CONVENTION	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
5TH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three)	4 fear ferm	
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	——————————————————————————————————————	
(51) Wendy Ann Windder	Write-in	
(92) Michael D. Straw	COMMITTEEWOMAN	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(33) Tutricia Dicasadic		
(94) Terry Tracy	Write-in	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	Wite iii	
(55) Lesile II Morgan		
(96) Dean Dreibelbis		
\neg		
write-iii		
Write-in		
Witte-iii		
Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN		
NATIONAL CONVENTION		
5TH DISTRICT		
(Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(102) Regilia W. Douglierty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(104) Heiche Comby-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
(100) Scott o Dollineii		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		