## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:16:42



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **CLIFTON HEIGHTS BOR WD 03 PRECINCT 01**



Page 1 of 2

		90
Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	(Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin  Delaware County
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	(32) Craig Williams	Delaware County
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for	Delaware County	
that office.		
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink.  Board of Elections	Write-in	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Az J Z 5 L Delim P. McBlain	AUDITOR GENERAL	
Falin C. M. C. Clain	(Vote for One)	163RD DISTRICT
MA		(Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(41) Tim DeFoor Dauphin County	
Begin voting fiere	Dauphin County	
PRESIDENT OF		
THE UNITED STATES	LJ	Continue voting on
(Vote for One)	Write-in	
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	next page>
(11) Wikki K. Huley	(Vote for One)	
(12) Donald J. Trump		
(,	(51) Stacy Garrity	
	Bradford County	
W		
Write-in	<b>—</b>	
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	
(Vote for One)		
(22) Dave McCormick		
Allegheny County		
Allegherry County		
Write-in		

## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:16:42



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **CLIFTON HEIGHTS BOR WD 03 PRECINCT 01**



Delaware County, Pennsylvania		Power 2 of 2	
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION	COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One)	Page 2 of 2	
5TH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three)	4 Year Term		
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	Write-in		
(92) Michael D. Straw	COMMITTEEWOMAN (Vote for One)		
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	4 Year Term		
(94) Terry Tracy	(121) Destiny Borrelli		
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	 Write-in		
(96) Dean Dreibelbis			
Write-in			
Write-in			
Write-in			
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT			
(Vote for not more than Three)			
(101) Ryan Demara			
(102) Regina M. Dougherty			
(103) Frank Agovino			
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith			
(105) Jeffrey Jones			
(106) Scott O'Donnell			
Write-in			
Write-in			
Write-in			