Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:15:07



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	(Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT
Tage:	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the		Delaware County
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	(32) Craig Williams	_
Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	Delaware County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	Write-in	SENATOR IN THE
A= 32 · L		GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Falum P. McBlain	AUDITOR GENERAL	9TH DISTRICT
MA	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
O 5 · W a · B	(41) Tim DeFoor	(71) Mike Woodin
Begin Voting Here	Dauphin County	Chester County
PRESIDENT OF		
THE UNITED STATES		
(Vote for One)	Write-in	Write-in
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
<u> </u>	(Vote for One)	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
(12) Donald J. Trump	(51) Stacy Garrity	160TH DISTRICT
	Due offered County	
	Bradford County	(Vote for One)
	Bradford County	(Vote for One) (81) Craig Williams
Write-in		
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	(81) Craig Williams
		(81) Craig Williams
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One) (22) Dave McCormick		(81) Craig Williams
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)		(81) Craig Williams Delaware County Write-in
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One) (22) Dave McCormick		(81) Craig Williams Delaware County
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One) (22) Dave McCormick Allegheny County		(81) Craig Williams Delaware County Write-in Continue voting on
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One) (22) Dave McCormick		(81) Craig Williams Delaware County Write-in

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:15:07



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



20000000		Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN	COMMITTEEMAN	
NATIONAL CONVENTION	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
5TH DISTRICT		
(Vote for not more than Three)	(111) Drew Baum	
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer		
(92) Michael D. Straw	Write-in	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	COMMITTEEWOMAN (Vote for One)	
(94) Terry Tracy	4 Year Term	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	(121) Gina Marie Ellis	
(96) Dean Dreibelbis		
(50) Dean Diendendis	Write-in	
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION		
5TH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
Write-in		
 Write-in		
_		
Write-in		