Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:45:45



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

CHESTER CITY WD 10 PRECINCT 03



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	(Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	(20) 2 1 1 11111	Delaware County
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for	(32) Craig Williams	
that office.	Delaware County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	Write-in	SENATOR IN THE
A= 32 i f		GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Felim P. McBlair	AUDITOR GENERAL	9TH DISTRICT
MA	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(41) Tim DeFoor Dauphin County	(71) Mike Woodin
	Daupillii County	Chester County
PRESIDENT OF		
THE UNITED STATES	Write-in	
(Vote for One)		Write-in
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
(12) Donald J. Trump	(Vote for One)	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
(12) Bonald 3: Tramp	(51) Stacy Garrity Bradford County	159TH DISTRICT
	Bradiord County	(Vote for One)
 Write-in		
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	Write-in
(Vote for One)		Continuo voting on
(22) Dave McCormick		Continue voting on
Allegheny County		next page>
Write-in		

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:45:45



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania





Delaware County, Per	Delaware County, Pennsylvania	
		Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN	COMMITTEEMAN	
NATIONAL CONVENTION	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
5TH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three)	4 fear ferm	
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	——————————————————————————————————————	
(51) Wendy Ann Windder	Write-in	
(92) Michael D. Straw	COMMITTEEWOMAN	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(33) Tutricia Dicasadic		
(94) Terry Tracy	Write-in	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	Wite iii	
(55) Lesile II Morgan		
(96) Dean Dreibelbis		
\neg		
write-iii		
Write-in		
Witte-iii		
Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN		
NATIONAL CONVENTION		
5TH DISTRICT		
(Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(102) Regilia W. Douglierty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(104) Heiche Comby-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
(100) Scott o Dollineii		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		