## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:13:39



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	(Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the		Delaware County
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	(32) Craig Williams	
Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	Delaware County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink.  Board of Elections		SENATOR IN THE
A-SZ-I-	Write-in	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
John P. McBlair	AUDITOR GENERAL	9TH DISTRICT
Mit Her	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
0	(41) Tim DeFoor	(71) Mike Woodin
Begin Voting Here	Dauphin County	Chester County
PRESIDENT OF		
THE UNITED STATES	L	
(Vote for One)	Write-in	Write-in
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
<u> </u>	(Vote for One)	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
(12) Donald J. Trump	(51) Stacy Garrity	161ST DISTRICT
	Bradford County	(Vote for One)
<b>—</b>		(81) John Mancinelli Jr.
Write-in	<b>—</b>	Aston Township
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	
(Vote for One)		
(22) Dave McCormick		Write-in
Allegheny County		Continuo voting on
		Continue voting on
		next page>
Write-in		<b>p9</b> -

## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:13:39



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



00000	
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN	COMMITTEEMAN
NATIONAL CONVENTION	(Vote for One)
5TH DISTRICT	4 Year Term
(Vote for not more than Three)	(111) Lester F. Berry Jr.
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	$\Box$
(92) Michael D. Straw	Write-in
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	COMMITTEEWOMAN (Vote for One)
(94) Terry Tracy	4 Year Term
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	(121) Margaret A. Berry
(96) Dean Dreibelbis	(122) Brittany McCombs
Write-in	Write-in
Write-in	
<b></b>	
Write-in	
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO	
REPUBLICAN	
NATIONAL CONVENTION	
5TH DISTRICT	
(Vote for not more than Three)	
(101) Ryan Demara	
(102) Regina M. Dougherty	
(103) Frank Agovino	
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith	
(105) Jeffrey Jones	
(106) Scott O'Donnell	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Write-in	