

Preview Ballot 03/08/2024 17:43:18 **General Primary YEADON BOR PRECINCT 01** April 23, 2024 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania** Page 2 of 2 **DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN COMMITTEEMAN** NATIONAL CONVENTION (Vote for One) 4 Year Term **5TH DISTRICT** (Vote for not more than Three) (91) Wendy Ann Willauer Write-in **COMMITTEEWOMAN** (92) Michael D. Straw (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (93) Patricia Bleasdale (94) Terry Tracy Write-in (95) Leslie P. Morgan (96) Dean Dreibelbis Write-in Write-in Write-in **ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN** NATIONAL CONVENTION **5TH DISTRICT** (Vote for not more than Three) (101) Ryan Demara (102) Regina M. Dougherty (103) Frank Agovino (104) Helene Conroy-Smith (105) Jeffrey Jones (106) Scott O'Donnell Write-in Write-in

Write-in