

Preview Ballot 03/08/2024 17:24:44

General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 07 PRECINCT 08 Page 2 of 2 DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION STH DISTRICT (Vote for one) (101) Wendy Ann Willauer (102) Rejina M. Dougherty (Write-in Write-in Write-in (101) Kyan Demara (102) Regina M. Dougherty (103) Frank Agovino (104) Helene Conroy-Smith (105) Jeffrey Jones (106) Scott O'Donnell (105) Jeffrey Jones OMMITTEEWAN (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (Vote for on			03/08/2024 17:24:44
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION STH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three) (91) Wendy Ann Willauer (92) Michael D. Straw (93) Patricia Bleasdale (94) Terry Tracy (95) Leslie P. Morgan (96) Dean Dreibelbis Write-in Write-in Write-in (105) Leslie P. Morgan (101) RapubLicAN NATIONAL CONVENTION STH DISTRICT (vote for not methan Three) (101) RapubLicAN (102) Regina M. Dougherty (103) Jeffrey Jones (106) Scott O'Donnell		April 23, 2024	nnsylvania
NATIONAL CONVENTION STH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three) (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (91) Wendy Ann Willauer			
STH DISTRICT 4 Year Term (Vote for not more than Three)			
(Vote for not more than Three) (91) Wendy Ann Willauer (92) Michael D. Straw (93) Patricia Bleasdale (94) Terry Tracy (95) Leslie P. Morgan (96) Dean Dreibelbis write-in write-in write-in (96) Dean Dreibelbis write-in (91) Write-in (92) Ideslie P. Morgan (95) Leslie P. Morgan (96) Dean Dreibelbis write-in (97) Write-in Write-in (98) Leslie P. Morgan (99) Vote for not more than Three) (101) Ryan Demara (102) Regina M. Dougherty (103) Jrank Agovino (104) Helene Conroy-Smith (105) Jeffrey Jones (106) Scott O'Donnell			
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer (92) Michael D. Straw (93) Patricia Bleasdale (94) Terry Tracy (95) Leslie P. Morgan (96) Dean Dreibelbis write-in write-in write-in (91) Write-in (92) Michael D. Straw (93) Patricia Bleasdale (94) Terry Tracy (95) Leslie P. Morgan (96) Dean Dreibelbis write-in write-in (91) Write-in (92) Michael D. Straw (93) Patricia Bleasdale (94) Terry Tracy (95) Leslie P. Morgan (96) Dean Dreibelbis write-in (97) Write-in Write-in (98) Write-in (99) Write-in (90) Dean Dreibelbis (91) Mayn Demara (102) Regina M. Dougherty (103) Frank Agovino (104) Helene Conroy-Smith (105) Jeffrey Jones (106) Soct O'Donnell			4 Year Term
(92) Michael D. Straw (92) Michael D. Straw (93) Patricia Bleasdale (94) Terry Tracy (95) Leslie P. Morgan (96) Dean Dreibelbis (96) Dean Dreibelbis write-in write-in write-in (101) Ryan Demara (102) Regina M. Dougherty (103) Frank Agovino (104) Helene Conroy-Smith (105) Jeffrey Jones (106) Scott O'Donnell			
Vote for One) (33) Patricia Bleasdale (94) Terry Tracy (95) Leslie P. Morgan (96) Dean Dreibelbis (96) Dean Dreibelbis write-in write-in Write-in Write-in (101) Ryan Demara (102) Regina M. Dougherty (103) Frank Agovino (104) Helene Conroy-Smith (105) Jeffrey Jones (106) Scott O'Donnell		(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	Write-in
(Vote for One) (93) Patricia Bleasdale (94) Terry Tracy (95) Leslie P. Morgan (95) Leslie P. Morgan (96) Dean Dreibelbis (97) Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in (Vote for not more than Three) (101) Ryan Demara (102) Regina M. Dougherty (103) Frank Agovino (104) Helene Conroy-Smith (105) Jeffrey Jones (106) Scott O'Donnell		(92) Michael D. Straw	COMMITTEEWOMAN
(94) Terry Tracy (94) Terry Tracy (95) Leslie P. Morgan (96) Dean Dreibelbis (96) Dean Dreibelbis (97) Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION STH DISTRICT (vote for not more than Three) (101) Ryan Demara (102) Regina M. Dougherty (103) Frank Agovino (104) Helene Conroy-Smith (105) Jeffrey Jones (106) Scott O'Donnell			
Write-in		(93) Patricia Bleasdale	4 Year Term
Write-in		(94) Terry Tracy	
(96) Dean Dreibelbis Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Image: Conversion of the second sec			Write-in
Write-in Write-in ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION STH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three) (101) Ryan Demara (102) Regina M. Dougherty (103) Frank Agovino (104) Helene Conroy-Smith (105) Jeffrey Jones (106) Scott O'Donnell		(95) Leslie P. Morgan	
Write-in Write-in ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION STH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three) (101) Ryan Demara (102) Regina M. Dougherty (103) Frank Agovino (104) Helene Conroy-Smith (105) Jeffrey Jones (106) Scott O'Donnell		(96) Dean Dreibelbis	
Write-in Write-in ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION STH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three) (101) Ryan Demara (102) Regina M. Dougherty (103) Frank Agovino (104) Helene Conroy-Smith (105) Jeffrey Jones (106) Scott O'Donnell			
Write-in ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION STH DISTRICT (Note for not more than Three) (101) Ryan Demara (102) Regina M. Dougherty (103) Frank Agovino (104) Helene Conroy-Smith (105) Jeffrey Jones (106) Scott O'Donnell		•	
Write-in ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION STH DISTRICT (Note for not more than Three) (101) Ryan Demara (102) Regina M. Dougherty (103) Frank Agovino (104) Helene Conroy-Smith (105) Jeffrey Jones (106) Scott O'Donnell			
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION STH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three) (101) Ryan Demara (102) Regina M. Dougherty (103) Frank Agovino (104) Helene Conroy-Smith (105) Jeffrey Jones (106) Scott O'Donnell		 Write-in	
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION STH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three) (101) Ryan Demara (102) Regina M. Dougherty (103) Frank Agovino (104) Helene Conroy-Smith (105) Jeffrey Jones (106) Scott O'Donnell			
REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION STH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three) (101) Ryan Demara (102) Regina M. Dougherty (103) Frank Agovino (104) Helene Conroy-Smith (105) Jeffrey Jones (106) Scott O'Donnell		Write-in	
NATIONAL CONVENTION STH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three) (101) Ryan Demara (102) Regina M. Dougherty (103) Frank Agovino (104) Helene Conroy-Smith (105) Jeffrey Jones (106) Scott O'Donnell			
STH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three) (101) Ryan Demara (102) Regina M. Dougherty (103) Frank Agovino (104) Helene Conroy-Smith (105) Jeffrey Jones (106) Scott O'Donnell			
(Vote for not more than Three) (101) Ryan Demara (102) Regina M. Dougherty (103) Frank Agovino (104) Helene Conroy-Smith (105) Jeffrey Jones (106) Scott O'Donnell			
<pre>(101) Ryan Demara (102) Regina M. Dougherty (103) Frank Agovino (104) Helene Conroy-Smith (105) Jeffrey Jones (106) Scott O'Donnell (106) Scott O'Donnell</pre>			
(102) Regina M. Dougherty (103) Frank Agovino (104) Helene Conroy-Smith (105) Jeffrey Jones (106) Scott O'Donnell			
(103) Frank Agovino (104) Helene Conroy-Smith (105) Jeffrey Jones (106) Scott O'Donnell		(101) Ryan Demara	
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith (105) Jeffrey Jones (106) Scott O'Donnell		(102) Regina M. Dougherty	
(105) Jeffrey Jones (106) Scott O'Donnell		(103) Frank Agovino	
(106) Scott O'Donnell		(104) Helene Conroy-Smith	
		(105) Jeffrey Jones	
Write-in		(106) Scott O'Donnell	
Write-in			
write-in			
		write-in	
Write-in		Write_in	
		vviite-iii	
Write-in		Write-in	