Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:44:49



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania





Page 1 of 2

| Instructions | ATTORNEY GENERAL | REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS |
|--|---------------------|---------------------------------|
| | (Vote for One) | 5TH DISTRICT |
| | (31) Dave Sunday | (Vote for One) |
| | York County | (62) Alfeia Goodwin |
| To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the | (32) Craig Williams | Delaware County |
| Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. | Delaware County | |
| If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. | \neg | Write-in |
| Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections | | SENATOR IN THE |
| A=\$25}_ | AUDITOR GENERAL | GENERAL ASSEMBLY |
| John C. McBlain | (Vote for One) | 9TH DISTRICT |
| MH. | (41) Tim DeFoor | (Vote for One) |
| Begin Voting Here | Dauphin County | (71) Mike Woodin Chester County |
| PRESIDENT OF | | Chester County |
| THE UNITED STATES | | |
| (Vote for One) | Write-in | |
| (11) Nikki R. Haley | STATE TREASURER | REPRESENTATIVE IN THE |
| | (Vote for One) | GENERAL ASSEMBLY |
| (12) Donald J. Trump | (51) Stacy Garrity | 159TH DISTRICT |
| | Bradford County | (Vote for One) |
| Write-in | | |
| | Write-in | Write-in |
| UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One) | Wife iii | Continue votine on |
| (22) Dave McCormick | | Continue voting on |
| Allegheny County | | next page> |
| | | |
| | | |
| Write-in | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:44:49



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



| Delaware County, Per | nnsylvania | Page 2 of 2 |
|--|---|-------------|
| DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT | COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One) 4 Year Term | |
| (Vote for not more than Three) (91) Wendy Ann Willauer | Write-in | |
| (92) Michael D. Straw | COMMITTEEWOMAN (Vote for One) | |
| (93) Patricia Bleasdale | 4 Year Term | |
| (94) Terry Tracy | Write-in | |
| (95) Leslie P. Morgan | | |
| (96) Dean Dreibelbis | | |
| Write-in | | |
| Write-in | | |
| Write-in | | |
| ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three) | | |
| (101) Ryan Demara | | |
| (102) Regina M. Dougherty | | |
| (103) Frank Agovino | | |
| (104) Helene Conroy-Smith | | |
| (105) Jeffrey Jones | | |
| (106) Scott O'Donnell | | |
| Write-in | | |
| Write-in | | |
| Write-in | | |