## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:24:35



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 07 PRECINCT 06**



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	(Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin  Delaware County
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	(32) Craig Williams	
Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for	Delaware County	
that office.  If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake,		
ask for a new ballot.		
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	Write-in	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
H8 LEJ	AUDITOR GENERAL	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
John P. McBlain	(Vote for One)	164TH DISTRICT
MHH	(41) Tim DeFoor	(Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	Dauphin County	
	- Judeprimi County	Write-in
PRESIDENT OF		Cantinuation
THE UNITED STATES	Write-in	Continue voting on
(Vote for One)		next page>
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	next page
(12) Donald J. Trump	(Vote for One)	
(12) Bollaid 3: Trump	(51) Stacy Garrity	
	Bradford County	
Write-in		
	Write-in	
UNITED STATES SENATOR	witte-iii	
(Vote for One)		
(22) Dave McCormick		
Allegheny County		
Write-in		

## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:24:35



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 07 PRECINCT 06**



Delaware County, Pe	nnsylvania	Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION	COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One)	Fage 2 01 2
5TH DISTRICT	4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Three)	□ □	
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	Write-in	
(92) Michael D. Straw	COMMITTEEWOMAN (Vote for One)	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	4 Year Term	
(94) Terry Tracy	 Write-in	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan		
(96) Dean Dreibelbis		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION		
5TH DISTRICT		
(Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		