Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:24:31



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 07 PRECINCT 05



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote		Delaware County
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	(32) Craig Williams	
Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for	Delaware County	
that office.		
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections		REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
	Write-in	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
As g Zi f	AUDITOR GENERAL	
Falum P. McClain	(Vote for One)	164TH DISTRICT
MA		(Vote for One)
•	(41) Tim DeFoor	
Begin Voting Here	Dauphin County	
PRESIDENT OF		Write-in
		C
THE UNITED STATES	Write-in	Continue voting on
(Vote for One)	write-iii	
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	next page>
	(Vote for One)	
(12) Donald J. Trump		
(,	(51) Stacy Garrity	
	Bradford County	
		
Write-in		
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	
(Vote for One)		
(22) Dave McCormick		
Allegheny County		
White is		
Write-in		

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:24:31



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsyl

UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 07 PRECINCT 05



Delaware County, Pe	nnsylvania	
10000000000000000000000000000000000000	Page 2 of 2	
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN	COMMITTEEMAN	
NATIONAL CONVENTION	(Vote for One)	
5TH DISTRICT	4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Three)	(111) Oswald Okebata	
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer		
(92) Michael D. Straw	Write-in	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	COMMITTEEWOMAN (Vote for One)	
(94) Terry Tracy	4 Year Term	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	Write-in	
(96) Dean Dreibelbis		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO		
REPUBLICAN		
NATIONAL CONVENTION		
5TH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		
(101) 13,411		
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino]
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith]
(105) Jeffrey Jones]
(106) Scott O'Donnell]
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		<u></u>