Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:24:21



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 07 PRECINCT 03



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	(Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	(32) Craig Williams	Delaware County
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for	Delaware County	
that office.		
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections		REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
A= \$2.5 -	AUDITOR GENERAL	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
John C. McBlair	(Vote for One)	164TH DISTRICT
MH H	(41) Tim DeFoor	(Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	Dauphin County	
PRESIDENT OF		Write-in
THE UNITED STATES		Continue voting on
(Vote for One)	Write-in	
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	next page>
	(Vote for One)	_
(12) Donald J. Trump	(51) Stacy Garrity	
	Bradford County	
Write-in	—	
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	
(Vote for One)		
(22) Dave McCormick		
Allegheny County		
Write-in		
write iii		

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:24:21



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 07 PRECINCT 03



	Delaware County, Pennsylvania		Page 2 of 2	
	DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT	COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	Fage 2 01 2	
	(Vote for not more than Three)			
	(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	Write-in		
	(92) Michael D. Straw	COMMITTEEWOMAN (Vote for One)		
	(93) Patricia Bleasdale	4 Year Term		
	(94) Terry Tracy	Write-in		
	(95) Leslie P. Morgan			
	(96) Dean Dreibelbis			
	Write-in			
	Write-in			
	Write-in			
	ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT			
	(Vote for not more than Three)			
	(101) Ryan Demara			
	(102) Regina M. Dougherty			
	(103) Frank Agovino			
_	(104) Helene Conroy-Smith			
	(105) Jeffrey Jones			
	(106) Scott O'Donnell			
	Write-in			
	Write-in			
	Write-in			