Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:24:08



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 06 PRECINCT 12



Page 1 of 2

		190 1 01 =
Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT
		(Vote for One)
	(31) Dave Sunday	
	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	(32) Craig Williams	Delaware County
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for	Delaware County	
that office.	Delaware County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections A \$7 < 0	Write-in	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
H87(\$	AUDITOR GENERAL	
John C. McBlair	(Vote for One)	164TH DISTRICT
Mist	(41) Tim DeFoor	(Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	Dauphin County	
		Write-in
PRESIDENT OF		
THE UNITED STATES	Write-in	Continue voting on
(Vote for One)	Witte-III	novt page>
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	next page>
	(Vote for One)	
(12) Donald J. Trump	(51) Stacy Garrity	
	Bradford County	
Write-in		
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	
(Vote for One)		
(22) Dave McCormick		
Allegheny County		
Write-in		

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:24:08



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 06 PRECINCT 12



Delaware County, Pen	nsylvania	Page 2 of 2
DELECATE TO DEDUCAN	COMMUTTERMAN	Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION	COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One)	
5TH DISTRICT	4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Three)		
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	Write-in	
(92) Michael D. Straw	COMMITTEEWOMAN (Vote for One)	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	4 Year Term	
(94) Terry Tracy	Write-in	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan		
(96) Dean Dreibelbis		
Write-in		
Write-in		
 Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO		
REPUBLICAN		
NATIONAL CONVENTION		
5TH DISTRICT		
(Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		