## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:24:03



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 06 PRECINCT 11**



Page 1 of 2

		190 1 01 =
Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT
Final Control of the		(Vote for One)
	(31) Dave Sunday York County	
	fork County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	(32) Craig Williams	Delaware County
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for	Delaware County	
that office.	Delaware County	LJ
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink.  Board of Elections	<b></b>	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
board of Elections	Write-in	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Az SZ: S— Johnne McClain MA	AUDITOR GENERAL	164TH DISTRICT
Harm. McGlan	(Vote for One)	
MA	(41) Tim DeFoor	(Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	Dauphin County	
	Daupinin County	Write-in
PRESIDENT OF		
THE UNITED STATES		Continue voting on
(Vote for One)	Write-in	
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	next page>
	(Vote for One)	
(12) Donald J. Trump	(51) Stacy Garrity	
	Bradford County	
Write-in		
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	
(Vote for One)		
(22) Dave McCormick		
Allegheny County		
Allegheny County		
Write-in		

## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:24:03



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 06 PRECINCT 11**



Delaware County, Pe	nnsylvania	Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION	COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One)	Fage 2 01 2
5TH DISTRICT	4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Three)	□ □	
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	Write-in	
(92) Michael D. Straw	COMMITTEEWOMAN (Vote for One)	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	4 Year Term	
(94) Terry Tracy	 Write-in	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan		
(96) Dean Dreibelbis		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION		
5TH DISTRICT		
(Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		