Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:23:40



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 06 PRECINCT 06



Page 1 of 2

		rage roiz
Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote		Delaware County
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	(32) Craig Williams	——————————————————————————————————————
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for	Delaware County	
that office.		With in
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	Write-in	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
Az Z I L Delim McBlain		GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Falum P. McBlain	AUDITOR GENERAL	164TH DISTRICT
MA	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
O D : V :: O	(41) Tim DeFoor	
Begin Voting Here	Dauphin County	Write-in
PRESIDENT OF		Witte III
THE UNITED STATES		Continue voting on
(Vote for One)	Write-in	
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	next page>
	(Vote for One)	
(12) Donald J. Trump	(51) Stacy Garrity	
	Bradford County	
LJ		
Write-in		
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	
(Vote for One)		
(22) Dave McCormick		
Allegheny County		
Title III		

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:23:40



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 06 PRECINCT 06



Delaware County, Pe	nnsylvania	Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION	COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One)	Fage 2 01 2
5TH DISTRICT	4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Three)	□ □	
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	Write-in	
(92) Michael D. Straw	COMMITTEEWOMAN (Vote for One)	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	4 Year Term	
(94) Terry Tracy	 Write-in	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan		
(96) Dean Dreibelbis		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION		
5TH DISTRICT		
(Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		