

Preview Ballot 03/08/2024 17:23:12

	03/08/2024 17:23:12
General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Per	•
2000000	Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT	COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
(Vote for not more than Three)	
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	Write-in
(92) Michael D. Straw	COMMITTEEWOMAN (Vote for One)
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	4 Year Term
(94) Terry Tracy	Write-in
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	
(96) Dean Dreibelbis	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Write-in ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO	
REPUBLICAN	
NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT	
(Vote for not more than Three)	
(101) Ryan Demara	
(102) Regina M. Dougherty	
(103) Frank Agovino	
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith	
(105) Jeffrey Jones	
(106) Scott O'Donnell	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Write-in	