## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:23:08



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 05 PRECINCT 09**



Page 1 of 2

| Instructions  | ATTORNEY GENERAL                     | REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS |
|---|--------------------------------------|----------------------------|
|   | (Vote for One)                       | 5TH DISTRICT               |
| Trans.  | (31) Dave Sunday                     | (Vote for One)             |
|   | York County                          | (62) Alfeia Goodwin        |
| To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the | (22) G : WEIL                        | Delaware County            |
| Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use  | (32) Craig Williams  Delaware County |                            |
| Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.   | Delaware County                      |                            |
| If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.  |                                      | Write-in                   |
| Use only blue or black ink.  Board of Elections   |                                      | REPRESENTATIVE IN THE      |
| A= \$2. f   |                                      | GENERAL ASSEMBLY           |
| Falum? McBlair  | AUDITOR GENERAL                      | 163RD DISTRICT             |
| MA  | (Vote for One)                       | (Vote for One)             |
| <b>O D D D D D D D D D D</b>  | (41) Tim DeFoor                      |                            |
| Begin Voting Here   | Dauphin County                       | Write-in                   |
| PRESIDENT OF  |                                      | Wille III                  |
| THE UNITED STATES   |                                      | Continue voting on         |
| (Vote for One)  | Write-in                             |                            |
| (11) Nikki R. Haley   | STATE TREASURER                      | next page>                 |
| <u> </u>  | (Vote for One)                       |                            |
| (12) Donald J. Trump  | (51) Stacy Garrity                   |                            |
|   | Bradford County                      |                            |
|   |                                      |                            |
| Write-in  |                                      |                            |
| UNITED STATES SENATOR   | Write-in                             |                            |
| (Vote for One)  |                                      |                            |
| (22) Dave McCormick   |                                      |                            |
| Allegheny County  |                                      |                            |
|   |                                      |                            |
|   |                                      |                            |
| Write-in  |                                      |                            |
|   |                                      |                            |
|   |                                      |                            |
|   |                                      |                            |
|   |                                      |                            |
|   |                                      |                            |
|   |                                      |                            |
|   |                                      |                            |

## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:23:08



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 05 PRECINCT 09**



| Delaware County, Per  | iiiisyivailia                           | Page 2 of 2 |
|---|---|-------------|
| DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT           | COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One) 4 Year Term |             |
| (Vote for not more than Three)                                    | (111) William D. Scott Jr.              |             |
| (91) Wendy Ann Willauer   |   |             |
| (92) Michael D. Straw   | Write-in                                |             |
| (93) Patricia Bleasdale   | COMMITTEEWOMAN (Vote for One)           |             |
| (94) Terry Tracy  | 4 Year Term                             |             |
| (95) Leslie P. Morgan   | (121) Gail R. Scott                     |             |
| (96) Dean Dreibelbis  | Write-in                                |             |
| Write-in  |   |             |
| Write-in  |   |             |
| <br>Write-in  |   |             |
| ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT |   |             |
| (Vote for not more than Three)                                    |   |             |
| (101) Ryan Demara   |   |             |
| (102) Regina M. Dougherty   |   |             |
| (103) Frank Agovino   |   |             |
| (104) Helene Conroy-Smith   |   |             |
| (105) Jeffrey Jones   |   |             |
| (106) Scott O'Donnell   |   |             |
| Write-in  |   |             |
| Write-in  |   |             |
| Write-in  |   |             |