

Preview Ballot 03/08/2024 17:22:44

| | 03/00/2024 17.22.44 | |
|---|---------------------|------------------|
| General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Per | • | R 2 of |
| DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN | COMMITTEEMAN | |
| NATIONAL CONVENTION | (Vote for One) | |
| 5TH DISTRICT | 4 Year Term | |
| (Vote for not more than Three) | | |
| (91) Wendy Ann Willauer | Write-in | |
| | COMMITTEEWOMAN | |
| (92) Michael D. Straw | (Vote for One) | |
| (93) Patricia Bleasdale | 4 Year Term | |
| | | |
| (94) Terry Tracy | Write-in | |
| (95) Leslie P. Morgan | | |
| (<i>ob</i>) _ esile it inolgan | | |
| (96) Dean Dreibelbis | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| Write-in | | |
| | | |
| Write-in | | |
| | | |
| Write-in | | |
| ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO | | |
| REPUBLICAN | | |
| NATIONAL CONVENTION | | |
| 5TH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three) | | |
| | | |
| (101) Ryan Demara | | |
| (102) Regina M. Dougherty | | |
| (103) Frank Agovino | | |
| (104) Helene Conroy-Smith | | |
| (105) Jeffrey Jones | | |
| (106) Scott O'Donnell | | |
| | | |
| Write-in | | |
| | | |
| Write-in | | |
| | | |
| | | |