

Preview Ballot 03/08/2024 17:22:40

	03/00/2024 11.22.40	
General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Per	UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 0	5 PRECINCT 03 Page 2 of
		Fage 2 01
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN	COMMITTEEMAN	
NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Three)		
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer		
(92) Michael D. Straw	COMMITTEEWOMAN	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(94) Terry Tracy	Write-in	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan		
(96) Dean Dreibelbis		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO		
REPUBLICAN		
NATIONAL CONVENTION		
5TH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		