Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:22:11



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 04 PRECINCT 08



Page 1 of 2

ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One) To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space of a candidate who is already listed for that office. Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One) (31) Dave Sunday York County (Vote for One) (32) Craig Williams Delaware County Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT (Vote for One) (I62) Alfeia Goodwin Delaware County Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 164TH DISTRICT (Vote for One) (Vote for One) Write-in Continue voting on next page> Write-in Write-in Write-in Continue voting on next page>
Continue voting on Continue voting C
York County To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections Write-in AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One) Write-in AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One) (41) Tim DeFoor Dauphin County Write-in Continue voting on next page> (51) Stacy Garrity Bradford County
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections Write-in AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One) Write-in PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One) (Vote for One) Write-in Write-in Continue voting on next page> (11) Nikki R. Haley (51) Stacy Garrity Bradford County
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT sew Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections Write-in AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One) Q41) Tim DeFoor Dauphin County Write-in Continue voting on next page> (Vote for One) (11) Nikki R. Haley (12) Donald J. Trump (51) Stacy Garrity Bradford County
Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections Write-in AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One) Write-in AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One) (41) Tim DeFoor Dauphin County Write-in Continue voting on next page> (12) Donald J. Trump Delaware County Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 164TH DISTRICT (Vote for One) Write-in Continue voting on next page>
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One) Write-in AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One) (41) Tim DeFoor Dauphin County PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One) (11) Nikki R. Haley (12) Donald J. Trump (51) Stacy Garrity Bradford County Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 164TH DISTRICT (Vote for One) Write-in Continue voting on next page>
AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One) Begin Voting Here PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One) (11) Nikki R. Haley (12) Donald J. Trump REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 164TH DISTRICT (Vote for One) Write-in Continue voting on next page>
AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One) Begin Voting Here PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One) (11) Nikki R. Haley (12) Donald J. Trump GENERAL ASSEMBLY 164TH DISTRICT (Vote for One) Write-in Continue voting on next page>
Continue voting on Continu
(Vote for One) Begin Voting Here Continue voting on
Begin Voting Here PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One) (11) Nikki R. Haley (12) Donald J. Trump (41) Tim DeFoor Dauphin County Write-in Continue voting on next page> (Vote for One) Bradford County
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One) [11) Nikki R. Haley [12) Donald J. Trump [12] Donald J. Trump [13] Donald J. Trump [14] Dauphin County [15] Dauphin County [15] Dauphin County [16] Dauphin County [17] Continue voting on next page> [18] Dauphin County [19] Write-in [10] Continue voting on next page>
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One) (11) Nikki R. Haley (Vote for One) (12) Donald J. Trump (S1) Stacy Garrity Bradford County Write-in Continue voting on next page>
THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One) (11) Nikki R. Haley (Vote for One) (12) Donald J. Trump (S1) Stacy Garrity Bradford County Continue voting on next page>
(Vote for One) (11) Nikki R. Haley (Vote for One) (12) Donald J. Trump (51) Stacy Garrity Bradford County
(11) Nikki R. Haley (12) Donald J. Trump (51) Stacy Garrity Bradford County
(Vote for One) (12) Donald J. Trump (51) Stacy Garrity Bradford County
(12) Donald J. Trump (51) Stacy Garrity Bradford County
Bradford County
Write-in
UNITED STATES SENATOR Write-in
(Vote for One)
(22) Dave McCormick
Allegheny County
White in
Write-in

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:22:11



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 04 PRECINCT 08



Delaware County, Pennsylvania		Page 2 of 2	
		Page 2 of 2	
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION	COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One)		
5TH DISTRICT	4 Year Term		
(Vote for not more than Three)			
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	Write-in		
(92) Michael D. Straw	COMMITTEEWOMAN		
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term		
(94) Terry Tracy	 Write-in		
(95) Leslie P. Morgan			
(96) Dean Dreibelbis			
Maia ia			
Write-in			
Write-in			
Write-in			
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO			
REPUBLICAN			
NATIONAL CONVENTION			
5TH DISTRICT			
(Vote for not more than Three)			
(101) Ryan Demara			
(102) Regina M. Dougherty			
(103) Frank Agovino			
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith			
(105) Jeffrey Jones			
(106) Scott O'Donnell			
Write-in			
 Write-in			
Write-in			