

Preview Ballot 03/08/2024 17:21:58

General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Per	UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 04 PRECINCT 05
10000000000000000000000000000000000000	Page 2 of
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN	COMMITTEEMAN
NATIONAL CONVENTION	(Vote for One)
5TH DISTRICT	4 Year Term
(Vote for not more than Three) (91) Wendy Ann Willauer	
	Write-in
(92) Michael D. Straw	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
(94) Terry Tracy	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	
(96) Dean Dreibelbis	
\square	
Write-in	
Write-in	
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO	
REPUBLICAN	
NATIONAL CONVENTION	
5TH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three)	
(101) Ryan Demara	
(102) Regina M. Dougherty	
(103) Frank Agovino	
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith	
(105) Jeffrey Jones	
(106) Scott O'Donnell	
Write-in	
Write-in	