## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:21:53



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 04 PRECINCT 04**



Page 1 of 2

|   |                                 | · <b>y</b> · · · · =                    |
|---|---------------------------------|---|
| Instructions  | ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One) | REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT |
| [aux]   |                                 | (Vote for One)                          |
|   | (31) Dave Sunday                |   |
|   | York County                     | (62) Alfeia Goodwin                     |
| To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the | (32) Craig Williams             | Delaware County                         |
| Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for   | Delaware County                 |   |
| that office.  | Delaware County                 | L                                       |
| If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.  |                                 | Write-in                                |
| Use only blue or black ink.  Board of Elections   |                                 | REPRESENTATIVE IN THE                   |
|   | Write-in                        | GENERAL ASSEMBLY                        |
| A= Z2 L<br>Folime McClain<br>III  | AUDITOR GENERAL                 | 164TH DISTRICT                          |
| Jumi necedia  | (Vote for One)                  | (Vote for One)                          |
| MOST  | (41) Tim DeFoor                 | (vote for one)                          |
| Begin Voting Here   | Dauphin County                  |   |
|   |                                 | Write-in                                |
| PRESIDENT OF  |                                 | <b>.</b>                                |
| THE UNITED STATES   | Write-in                        | Continue voting on                      |
| (Vote for One)  |                                 | novt page>                              |
| (11) Nikki R. Haley   | STATE TREASURER                 | next page>                              |
| <u> </u>  | (Vote for One)                  |   |
| (12) Donald J. Trump  | (51) Stacy Garrity              |   |
|   | Bradford County                 |   |
| <b></b>   |                                 |   |
| Write-in  |                                 |   |
| UNITED STATES SENATOR   | Write-in                        |   |
| (Vote for One)  |                                 |   |
| (22) Dave McCormick   |                                 |   |
| Allegheny County  |                                 |   |
|   |                                 |   |
|   |                                 |   |
| Write-in  |                                 |   |
|   |                                 |   |
|   |                                 |   |
|   |                                 |   |
|   |                                 |   |
|   |                                 |   |
|   |                                 |   |
|   |                                 |   |

## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:21:53



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvani

## **UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 04 PRECINCT 04**



| Delaware County, Per                                    | nnsylvania                              | Page 2 of 2 |
|---|---|-------------|
| DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT | COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One) 4 Year Term |             |
| (Vote for not more than Three)  (91) Wendy Ann Willauer | L                                       |             |
| (91) Wendy Ann Willader                                 | Write-in                                |             |
| (92) Michael D. Straw                                   | COMMITTEEWOMAN (Vote for One)           |             |
| (93) Patricia Bleasdale                                 | 4 Year Term                             |             |
| (94) Terry Tracy  | Write-in                                |             |
| (95) Leslie P. Morgan                                   |   |             |
| (96) Dean Dreibelbis                                    |   |             |
| Write-in  |   |             |
| Write-in  |   |             |
| Write-in  |   |             |
| ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION    |   |             |
| 5TH DISTRICT  |   |             |
| (Vote for not more than Three)                          |   |             |
| (101) Ryan Demara                                       |   |             |
| (102) Regina M. Dougherty                               |   |             |
| (103) Frank Agovino                                     |   |             |
| (104) Helene Conroy-Smith                               |   |             |
| (105) Jeffrey Jones                                     |   |             |
| (106) Scott O'Donnell                                   |   |             |
| Write-in  |   |             |
| Write-in  |   |             |
| Write-in  |   |             |