## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:21:34



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 03 PRECINCT 11**



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote		Delaware County
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	(32) Craig Williams	
Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	Delaware County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake,		Write-in
ask for a new ballot.  Use only blue or black ink.  Board of Elections		REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
As 22 f	Write-in	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Julin P. McBlair	AUDITOR GENERAL	163RD DISTRICT
Att	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
0	(41) Tim DeFoor	
Begin Voting Here	Dauphin County	Write-in
PRESIDENT OF		
THE UNITED STATES		Continue voting on
(Vote for One)	Write-in	
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	next page>
(12) Danield I Transco	(Vote for One)	
(12) Donald J. Trump	(51) Stacy Garrity	
	Bradford County	
Write-in		
	Write-in	
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)	vviite-iii	
(22) Dave McCormick Allegheny County		
Allegherry County		
Write-in		

## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:21:35



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 03 PRECINCT 11**



Delaware County, Pen	nnsylvania	Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION	COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One)	
5TH DISTRICT	4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Three)		
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	Write-in	
(92) Michael D. Straw	COMMITTEEWOMAN (Vote for One)	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	4 Year Term	
(94) Terry Tracy	Write-in	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan		
(96) Dean Dreibelbis		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN		
NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT		
(Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		