

**Preview Ballot** 03/08/2024 17:21:16

	05/00/2024 17.21.10
General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Per	UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 03 PRECINCT 07
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN	COMMITTEEMAN
NATIONAL CONVENTION	(Vote for One)
5TH DISTRICT	4 Year Term
(Vote for not more than Three)	(111) Craig Calderaio
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	
(92) Michael D. Straw	Write-in
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	COMMITTEEWOMAN (Vote for One)
(94) Terry Tracy	4 Year Term
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	Write-in
(96) Dean Dreibelbis	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Write-in	
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT	
(Vote for not more than Three)	
(101) Ryan Demara	
(102) Regina M. Dougherty	
(103) Frank Agovino	
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith	
(105) Jeffrey Jones	
(106) Scott O'Donnell	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Write-in	