

**Preview Ballot** 03/08/2024 17:21:06

	03/08/2024 17:21:06
General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Per	UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 03 PRECINCT 05 Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN	COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One)
NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT	4 Year Term
(Vote for not more than Three)	
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	
	Write-in
(92) Michael D. Straw	COMMITTEEWOMAN
(02) Patricia Placadala	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	4 fear lerm
(94) Terry Tracy	
······	Write-in
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	
(96) Dean Dreibelbis	
Write-in	
 Write-in	
 Write-in	
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO	
REPUBLICAN	
NATIONAL CONVENTION	
5TH DISTRICT	
(Vote for not more than Three)	
(101) Ryan Demara	
(102) Regina M. Dougherty	
(103) Frank Agovino	
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith	
(104) Helene comoy-smith	
(105) Jeffrey Jones	
(106) Seatt O'Dennell	
(106) Scott O'Donnell	
Write-in	
•	
<b></b>	