Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:20:43



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 02 PRECINCT 07



Page 1 of 2

		rage roiz
Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote		Delaware County
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	(32) Craig Williams	
Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	Delaware County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake,		Write-in
ask for a new ballot.		
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	Write-in	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
A= 32 = 1	AUDITOR GENERAL	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Holum C. McBlain MHA	(Vote for One)	163RD DISTRICT
Mistri	(41) Tim DeFoor	(Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	Dauphin County	
DDECIDENT OF		Write-in
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES		Continue veting on
(Vote for One)	Write-in	Continue voting on
·	STATE TREASURER	next page>
(11) Nikki R. Haley	(Vote for One)	1 3
(12) Donald J. Trump	(51) Stacy Garrity	
	Bradford County	
	——————————————————————————————————————	
Write-in		
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	
(Vote for One)		
(22) Dave McCormick		
Allegheny County		
Write-in		

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:20:43



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 02 PRECINCT 07



Delaware County, Pennsylvania			Page 2 of 2	
			Page 2 of 2	
	DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION	COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One)		
	5TH DISTRICT	4 Year Term		
	(Vote for not more than Three)			
	(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	Write-in		
	(92) Michael D. Straw	COMMITTEEWOMAN		
	(93) Patricia Bleasdale	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term		
	(94) Terry Tracy	 Write-in		
	(95) Leslie P. Morgan			
	(96) Dean Dreibelbis			
	Maia ia			
	Write-in			
	Write-in			
	Write-in			
	ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO			
	REPUBLICAN			
	NATIONAL CONVENTION			
	5TH DISTRICT			
	(Vote for not more than Three)			
	(101) Ryan Demara			
	(102) Regina M. Dougherty			
	(103) Frank Agovino			
	(104) Helene Conroy-Smith			
	(105) Jeffrey Jones			
	(106) Scott O'Donnell			
	Write-in			
	Write-in			
	Write-in			