## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:20:27



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 02 PRECINCT 04**



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
Instructions	(Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT
Trans.	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	(20) 6 1 11999	Delaware County
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for	(32) Craig Williams  Delaware County	
that office.		
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. <b>Board of Elections</b>		REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
As 32 f	AUDITOR GENERAL	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Johnn P. McBlain	(Vote for One)	163RD DISTRICT
Mist I	(41) Tim DeFoor	(Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	Dauphin County	L-1
PRESIDENT OF		Write-in
THE UNITED STATES		Continue voting on
(Vote for One)	Write-in	
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	next page>
(42) Paradd I Tarra	(Vote for One)	
(12) Donald J. Trump	(51) Stacy Garrity	
	Bradford County	
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	
(Vote for One)		
(22) Dave McCormick		
Allegheny County		
Write-in		

## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:20:27



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 02 PRECINCT 04**



Delaware County, Pennsylvania			Page 2 of 2	
			Page 2 of 2	
	DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION	COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One)		
	5TH DISTRICT	4 Year Term		
	(Vote for not more than Three)			
	(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	Write-in		
	(92) Michael D. Straw	COMMITTEEWOMAN		
	(93) Patricia Bleasdale	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term		
	(94) Terry Tracy	 Write-in		
	(95) Leslie P. Morgan			
	(96) Dean Dreibelbis			
	Maia ia			
	Write-in			
	Write-in			
	Write-in			
	ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO			
	REPUBLICAN			
	NATIONAL CONVENTION			
	5TH DISTRICT			
	(Vote for not more than Three)			
	(101) Ryan Demara			
	(102) Regina M. Dougherty			
	(103) Frank Agovino			
	(104) Helene Conroy-Smith			
	(105) Jeffrey Jones			
	(106) Scott O'Donnell			
	Write-in			
	Write-in			
	Write-in			