

**Preview Ballot** 03/08/2024 17:20:22

	03/00/2024 17.20.22
General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Per	UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 02 PRECINCT 03
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN	COMMITTEEMAN
NATIONAL CONVENTION	(Vote for One)
5TH DISTRICT	4 Year Term
(Vote for not more than Three)	
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	Write-in
(92) Michael D. Straw	COMMITTEEWOMAN
	(Vote for One)
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	4 Year Term
(94) Terry Tracy	
	Write-in
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	
(96) Dean Dreibelbis	
<b>—</b>	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Wille-in	
Write-in	
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN	
NATIONAL CONVENTION	
5TH DISTRICT	
(Vote for not more than Three)	
(101) Ryan Demara	
(102) Regina M. Dougherty	
(103) Frank Agovino	
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith	
(105) Jeffrey Jones	
(106) Scott O'Donnell	
Write-in	
 Write-in	