Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:20:13



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 02 PRECINCT 01



Page 1 of 2

		Page 1 01 2
Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT
Trans.		(Vote for One)
	(31) Dave Sunday York County	
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	fork County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin Delaware County
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	(32) Craig Williams	Delaware County
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for	Delaware County	
that office.	<u> </u>	NAMES IN
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	Write-in	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
Az JZ I Dalin e McBlain	AUDITOR GENERAL	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Folim P. McBlair	(Vote for One)	163RD DISTRICT
Mid		(Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(41) Tim DeFoor Dauphin County	
	- Dauphin County	Write-in
PRESIDENT OF		
THE UNITED STATES		Continue voting on
(Vote for One)		next page>
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	next page
(12) Donald J. Trump	(Vote for One)	
(12) 2 3 11 11 11 11 11 11 11 11 11 11 11 11 1	(51) Stacy Garrity Bradford County	
Write-in		
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	
(Vote for One)		
(22) Dave McCormick		
Allegheny County		
L		
Write-in		

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:20:13



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 02 PRECINCT 01



Delaware County, Pennsylvania		Page 2 of 2	
		Page 2 of 2	
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION	COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One)		
5TH DISTRICT	4 Year Term		
(Vote for not more than Three)			
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	Write-in		
(92) Michael D. Straw	COMMITTEEWOMAN		
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term		
(94) Terry Tracy	 Write-in		
(95) Leslie P. Morgan			
(96) Dean Dreibelbis			
Maia ia			
Write-in			
Write-in			
Write-in			
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO			
REPUBLICAN			
NATIONAL CONVENTION			
5TH DISTRICT			
(Vote for not more than Three)			
(101) Ryan Demara			
(102) Regina M. Dougherty			
(103) Frank Agovino			
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith			
(105) Jeffrey Jones			
(106) Scott O'Donnell			
Write-in			
Write-in			
Write-in			