

**Preview Ballot** 03/08/2024 17:20:04

|  |   | 03/08/2024 17:20:04                                 |
|--|---|---|
|  | General Primary<br>April 23, 2024<br>Delaware County, Per | UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 01 PRECINCT 08 Page 2 of 2 |
|  |   |   |
|  | DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN                                    | COMMITTEEMAN  |
|  | NATIONAL CONVENTION                                       | (Vote for One)                                      |
|  | 5TH DISTRICT  | 4 Year Term   |
|  | (Vote for not more than Three)                            |   |
|  | (91) Wendy Ann Willauer                                   | Write-in  |
|  | (92) Michael D. Straw                                     | COMMITTEEWOMAN                                      |
|  | (93) Patricia Bleasdale                                   | (Vote for One)<br>4 Year Term                       |
|  |   |   |
|  | (94) Terry Tracy  | <br>Write-in  |
|  | (95) Leslie P. Morgan                                     |   |
|  | (96) Dean Dreibelbis                                      |   |
|  |   |   |
|  | Write-in  |   |
|  | Write-in  |   |
|  | Whe-m   |   |
|  | Write-in  |   |
|  | ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO                                     |   |
|  | REPUBLICAN  |   |
|  | NATIONAL CONVENTION                                       |   |
|  | 5TH DISTRICT  |   |
|  | (Vote for not more than Three)                            |   |
|  | (101) Ryan Demara   |   |
|  | (102) Regina M. Dougherty                                 |   |
|  | (103) Frank Agovino                                       |   |
|  | (104) Helene Conroy-Smith                                 |   |
|  | (105) Jeffrey Jones                                       |   |
|  | (106) Scott O'Donnell                                     |   |
|  |   |   |
|  | Write-in  |   |
|  | <br>Write-in  |   |
|  |   |   |
|  | <br>Write-in  |   |