Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:19:59



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 01 PRECINCT 07



Page 1 of 2

		J
Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote		Delaware County
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	(32) Craig Williams	
Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	Delaware County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	Write-in	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
A-825-f-		GENERAL ASSEMBLY
AS Z S John R. McClain LLL	AUDITOR GENERAL	163RD DISTRICT
MA	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
A Barrier Victimer Horse	(41) Tim DeFoor	
Begin Voting Here	Dauphin County	
PRESIDENT OF		
THE UNITED STATES	Write-in	Continue voting on
(Vote for One)		next page>
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	next page>
(12) Donald I Trum	(Vote for One)	
(12) Donald J. Trump	(51) Stacy Garrity	
	Bradford County	
Write-in		
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	
(Vote for One)		
(22) Dave McCormick		
Allegheny County		
Write-in		

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:19:59



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 01 PRECINCT 07



Delaware County, Pennsylvania		Page 2 of 2	
		Page 2 of 2	
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION	COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One)		
5TH DISTRICT	4 Year Term		
(Vote for not more than Three)			
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	Write-in		
(92) Michael D. Straw	COMMITTEEWOMAN		
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term		
(94) Terry Tracy	 Write-in		
(95) Leslie P. Morgan			
(96) Dean Dreibelbis			
Maia ia			
Write-in			
Write-in			
Write-in			
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO			
REPUBLICAN			
NATIONAL CONVENTION			
5TH DISTRICT			
(Vote for not more than Three)			
(101) Ryan Demara			
(102) Regina M. Dougherty			
(103) Frank Agovino			
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith			
(105) Jeffrey Jones			
(106) Scott O'Donnell			
Write-in			
Write-in			
Write-in			