Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:19:50



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 01 PRECINCT 05



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	(Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	(32) Craig Williams	Delaware County
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for	Delaware County	
that office.		
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections		REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
As 32 i I -		GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Falim P. Mc Blair	AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One)	163RD DISTRICT
MA	(41) Tim DeFoor	(Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	Dauphin County	
	- Duapriin County	Write-in
PRESIDENT OF		Continuovatina
THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	Write-in	Continue voting on
	STATE TREASURER	next page>
(11) Nikki R. Haley	(Vote for One)	
(12) Donald J. Trump	(51) Stacy Garrity	
	Bradford County	
Write-in		
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	
(Vote for One)		
(22) Dave McCormick		
Allegheny County		
Write-in		

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:19:50



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 01 PRECINCT 05



Delaware County, Pen			
000000		Page 2 of 2	
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN	COMMITTEEMAN		
NATIONAL CONVENTION	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term		
5TH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three)	4 fear ferm		
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	Write-in		
(92) Michael D. Straw	COMMITTEEWOMAN (Vote for One)		
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	4 Year Term		
(94) Terry Tracy	Write-in		
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	wite iii		
(96) Dean Dreibelbis			
Write-in			
Write-in			
 Write-in			
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN			
NATIONAL CONVENTION			
5TH DISTRICT			
(Vote for not more than Three)			
(101) Ryan Demara			
(102) Regina M. Dougherty			
(103) Frank Agovino			
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith			
(105) Jeffrey Jones			
(106) Scott O'Donnell			
Write-in			
Write-in			
Write-in			