Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:16:12



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

UPPER CHICHESTER TWP WD 04 PRECINCT 01



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	(Vote for One) (31) Dave Sunday	5TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin Delaware County
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	(32) Craig Williams Delaware County	Delaware county
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	Write-in	SENATOR IN THE
Az Z Z Z John R. McClain	AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One)	GENERAL ASSEMBLY 9TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(41) Tim DeFoor Dauphin County	(71) Mike Woodin Chester County
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	Write-in	Write-in
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
(12) Donald J. Trump	(Vote for One) (51) Stacy Garrity Bradford County	GENERAL ASSEMBLY 159TH DISTRICT
		(Vote for One)
Write-in		
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)	Write-in	Continue voting on
(22) Dave McCormick Allegheny County		next page>
Write-in		

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:16:12



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

UPPER CHICHESTER TWP WD 04 PRECINCT 01



Delaware County, Pennsylvania		
020000000000000000000000000000000000000		Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN	COMMITTEEMAN	
NATIONAL CONVENTION	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
5TH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three)	(111) Frank Sill	
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	(TT) Train Sill	
(92) Michael D. Straw	Write-in	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	COMMITTEEWOMAN (Vote for One)	
(94) Terry Tracy	4 Year Term	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	(121) Michelle Fanelli	
(96) Dean Dreibelbis	Write-in	
Write-in		
Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO		
REPUBLICAN		
NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT		
(Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		