Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:15:58



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

UPPER CHICHESTER TWP WD 02 PRECINCT 02



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	(Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin Delaware County
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	(32) Craig Williams	Delaware County
Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	Delaware County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	Write-in	SENATOR IN THE
As 325 f	AUDITOR GENERAL	GENERAL ASSEMBLY 9TH DISTRICT
Jalun C. Mc Blair	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
	(41) Tim DeFoor	(71) Mike Woodin
Begin Voting Here	Dauphin County	Chester County
PRESIDENT OF		
THE UNITED STATES	Write-in	L
(Vote for One)		Write-in
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
(12) Donald J. Trump	(51) Stacy Garrity	GENERAL ASSEMBLY 159TH DISTRICT
<u> </u>	Bradford County	(Vote for One)
Write-in	—	
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	
(Vote for One)		Continue voting on
(22) Dave McCormick Allegheny County		next page>
		. 3
Write-in		

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:15:59



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

UPPER CHICHESTER TWP WD 02 PRECINCT 02



Delaware County, Pennsylvania	
000000000000000000000000000000000000000	Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN	COMMITTEEMAN
NATIONAL CONVENTION	(Vote for One)
5TH DISTRICT	4 Year Term
(Vote for not more than Three) (11 (91) Wendy Ann Willauer	11) Louis J. Perti
(91) Welldy Allii Willader	
(92) Michael D. Straw	te-in
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	OMMITTEEWOMAN (Vote for One)
(94) Terry Tracy	4 Year Term
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	ite-in
(96) Dean Dreibelbis	
Write-in	
Write-in	
 Write-in	
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO	
REPUBLICAN	
NATIONAL CONVENTION	
5TH DISTRICT	
(Vote for not more than Three)	
(101) Ryan Demara	
(102) Regina M. Dougherty	
(103) Frank Agovino	
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith	
(105) Jeffrey Jones	
(106) Scott O'Donnell	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Write-in	
	_