Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:15:54



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

UPPER CHICHESTER TWP WD 02 PRECINCT 01



Page 1 of 2

| Instructions | ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One) | REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT |
|--|------------------------------------|---|
| | (31) Dave Sunday | (Vote for One) |
| | York County | (62) Alfeia Goodwin |
| To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote | <u> </u> | Delaware County |
| for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use | (32) Craig Williams | |
| Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. | Delaware County | |
| If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. | | Write-in |
| Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections | Write-in | SENATOR IN THE |
| As JZ₹ L Falum? McBlain | AUDITOR GENERAL | GENERAL ASSEMBLY |
| Jalim P. McBlain | (Vote for One) | 9TH DISTRICT |
| MH | (41) Tim DeFoor | (Vote for One) |
| Begin Voting Here | Dauphin County | (71) Mike Woodin |
| | - Dadphin County | Chester County |
| PRESIDENT OF | | |
| THE UNITED STATES | | Maile in |
| (Vote for One) | CTATE TREACURER | Write-in |
| (11) Nikki R. Haley | STATE TREASURER | REPRESENTATIVE IN THE |
| (12) Donald J. Trump | (Vote for One) | GENERAL ASSEMBLY |
| (12) Donaid S. Hump | (51) Stacy Garrity Bradford County | 159TH DISTRICT |
| | Bradiord County | (Vote for One) |
| | | |
| UNITED STATES SENATOR | Write-in | Write-in |
| (Vote for One) | | Continue veting on |
| (22) Dave McCormick | | Continue voting on |
| Allegheny County | | next page> |
| - megneriy county | | 1 3 3 |
| | | |
| Write-in | | |
| | | |

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:15:54



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

UPPER CHICHESTER TWP WD 02 PRECINCT 01



| Delaware County, Feb | sy.va.na | Page 2 of 2 |
|--|---------------------------------|-------------|
| DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION | COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One) | |
| 5TH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three) | 4 Year Term (111) Jason Heacock | |
| (91) Wendy Ann Willauer | | |
| (92) Michael D. Straw | (112) Timothy Crawford | |
| · | (113) Stephen Spica | |
| (93) Patricia Bleasdale | | |
| (94) Terry Tracy | Write-in | |
| (95) Leslie P. Morgan | COMMITTEEWOMAN | |
| (96) Dean Dreibelbis | (Vote for One) 4 Year Term | |
| (30) Dean Dielbeibis | (121) Donna Heacock | |
| Write-in | (122) Dolores Cotter | |
| Write-in | Write-in | |
| Write-in | | |
| ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION | | |
| 5TH DISTRICT | | |
| (Vote for not more than Three) (101) Ryan Demara | | |
| | | Г |
| (102) Regina M. Dougherty | | |
| (103) Frank Agovino | | |
| (104) Helene Conroy-Smith | | |
| (105) Jeffrey Jones | | |
| (106) Scott O'Donnell | | |
| Write-in | | |
| Write-in | | |
| Write-in | | |