Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:42:27



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	(Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT
Page 1	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin Delaware County
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	(32) Craig Williams	
Write-in space and in in the box to the left, bo Nor use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	Delaware County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections A 875 0 —	Write-in	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
John P. Hallain	AUDITOR GENERAL	9TH DISTRICT
ASZES Folum R. McGlais MAI	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
	(41) Tim DeFoor	(71) Mike Woodin
Begin Voting Here	Dauphin County	Chester County
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES	Write-in	Write-in
(Vote for One)	CTATE TREACURER	write-iii
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
(12) Donald J. Trump	(Vote for One)	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
(12) Solidia 3. Hamp	(51) Stacy Garrity Bradford County	160TH DISTRICT
	Bradiord County	(Vote for One)
Write-in		(81) Craig Williams
LINUTED STATES SENIATOR	Write-in	Delaware County
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)	Wife III	
·		
(22) Dave McCormick Allegheny County		Write-in
Allegheny County		Continue voting on
Write-in		next page>
WHILE III		

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:42:27



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Delaware County, Per	iiiisyivaina	Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT	COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Three)	(111) Rich Simpson	
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer		
(92) Michael D. Straw		
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	COMMITTEEWOMAN	
(94) Terry Tracy	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	Write-in	
(96) Dean Dreibelbis	Write III	
Write-in		
 Write-in		
_		
Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION		
5TH DISTRICT		
(Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		Γ
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
Write-in		
Write-in		
 Write-in		

