Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:42:23



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	(Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	(32) Craig Williams	Delaware County
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for	Delaware County	
that office.		
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections		SENATOR IN THE
As 325 f	AUDITOR GENERAL	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
John C. McBlair	(Vote for One)	9TH DISTRICT
MA	(41) Tim DeFoor	(Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	Dauphin County	(71) Mike Woodin
DDECIDENT OF		Chester County
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES		
(Vote for One)	Write-in	Write-in
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	
(11) Trinki it. Truley	(Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
(12) Donald J. Trump	(51) Stacy Garrity	160TH DISTRICT
	Bradford County	(Vote for One)
LU		(81) Craig Williams
Write-in		Delaware County
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	
(Vote for One)		
(22) Dave McCormick		Write-in
Allegheny County		Continuo voting on
		Continue voting on
		next page>
Write-in		. 3

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:42:23





Delaware County, Pe	nnsyivania	Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION	COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
5TH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three)	(111) Joe Burke	
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	(111) 50e burke	
(92) Michael D. Straw	Write-in	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	COMMITTEEWOMAN	
(94) Terry Tracy	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	(121) Beth Miscichowski	
(96) Dean Dreibelbis	Write-in	
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT		
(Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		_
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		