Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:42:13



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	(Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	(22) 6 1 - 14(11)	Delaware County
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for	(32) Craig Williams Delaware County	
that office.	Delaware County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	Write-in	SENATOR IN THE
As ZE L Falun R. McBlair MA		GENERAL ASSEMBLY
John P. McBlair	AUDITOR GENERAL	9TH DISTRICT
MA	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(41) Tim DeFoor Dauphin County	(71) Mike Woodin
	Dauphin County	Chester County
PRESIDENT OF		
THE UNITED STATES	Write-in	
(Vote for One)		Write-in
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
(12) Donald J. Trump		GENERAL ASSEMBLY
(12) 2 5 11 11 11 11 11 11 11 11 11 11 11 11 1	(51) Stacy Garrity Bradford County	160TH DISTRICT
	Bradioid County	(Vote for One)
		(81) Craig Williams
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	Delaware County
(Vote for One)		
(22) Dave McCormick		
Allegheny County		
		Continue voting on
		next page>
Write-in		Heat page>

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:42:13





Delaware County, Pennsylvania		Page 2 of 2
DELECATE TO DEDUCAD	COMMUTTERMAN	rage 2 01 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION	COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One)	
5TH DISTRICT	4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Three)	(111) Mike Mattson	
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer		
(92) Michael D. Straw	Write-in	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	COMMITTEEWOMAN	
(0.4) Town: Troo:	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(94) Terry Tracy	(121) Lindsay McDonald	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	Dugan Dugan	
(96) Dean Dreibelbis		
	Write-in	
Write-in		
Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO		
REPUBLICAN		
NATIONAL CONVENTION		
5TH DISTRICT		
(Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		Г
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		