Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:42:03



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

SWARTHMORE BOR PRECINCT WESTERN



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	(Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)
	(31) Dave Sunday	
	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	(32) Craig Williams	— Delaware County
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for	Delaware County	
that office.		
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections		REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
A=\$2.f-	AUDITOR CENERAL	GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Julin C. McBlair	AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One)	165TH DISTRICT
Atdi		(Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(41) Tim DeFoor Dauphin County	(81) Liz Piazza
begin voting here	Dauphin County	Upper Providence Township
PRESIDENT OF		
THE UNITED STATES	Write-in	- L
(Vote for One)		Write-in
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	Continue voting on
(42) Parallel Tarrer	(Vote for One)	Continue voting on
(12) Donald J. Trump	(51) Stacy Garrity	next page>
	Bradford County	
Write-in		_
		_
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	
(Vote for One)		
(22) Dave McCormick		
Allegheny County		
——————————————————————————————————————		
Write-in		

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:42:03



SWARTHMORE BOR PRECINCT WESTERN



Delaware County, Peni	nsylvania	
20000000		Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN	COMMITTEEMAN	
NATIONAL CONVENTION	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
5TH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three)	(111) Robert Small	
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	·	
<u> </u>	(112) Jim Riviello	
(92) Michael D. Straw		
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	Write-in	
(94) Terry Tracy	COMMITTEEWOMAN	
·	(Vote for One)	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	4 Year Term (121) Deborah Carunchio	
(96) Dean Dreibelbis	(121) Debotail Calanello	
\neg		
	Write-in	
Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO		
REPUBLICAN		
NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT		
(Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
Write-in		
vviite-iii		