## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:41:58



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **SWARTHMORE BOR PRECINCT EASTERN**



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One) (31) Dave Sunday	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT (Vote for One)
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for	York County  (32) Craig Williams  Delaware County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin  Delaware County
that office.  If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	$\neg$	Write-in
Use only blue or black ink.  Board of Elections  A S I -  Falum? Heblain	AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 165TH DISTRICT
Begin Voting Here	(41) Tim DeFoor Dauphin County	(Vote for One)  (81) Liz Piazza  Upper Providence Township
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	 Write-in	Write-in
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)	<b>Continue voting on</b>
(12) Donald J. Trump	(51) Stacy Garrity Bradford County	next page>
Write-in		
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)	Write-in	
(22) Dave McCormick Allegheny County		
Write-in		

## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:41:58



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## SWARTHMORE BOR PRECINCT EASTERN



Delaware County, Pe	Delaware County, Pennsylvania	
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION	COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One)	Page 2 of 2
5TH DISTRICT	4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Three)	(111) Alexander Jablokov	
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer		
(92) Michael D. Straw	Write-in	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	COMMITTEEWOMAN	
(94) Terry Tracy	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
· <u>·····</u> ·	(121) Monica Hanly Foley	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	=	
(96) Dean Dreibelbis	Write-in	
Write-in		
 Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION		
5TH DISTRICT		
(Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		Г
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		