Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:44:35



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania





Page 1 of 2

(Vote for One) 5TH DISTRICT (Vote for One) York County (62) Alfeia Goodwin	
(51) 5410 541144)	
Vork County	
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for Delaware County	
that office.	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections Write-in SENATOR IN THE	
ASSEMBLY	
Julium McClain AUDITOR GENERAL 9TH DISTRICT	
(Vote for One) (Vote for One)	
Begin Voting Here (41) Tim DeFoor Dauphin County (71) Mike Woodin Checter County	
Begin Voting Here Dauphin County Chester County	
PRESIDENT OF	
THE UNITED STATES	
(Vote for One) Write-in Write-in	
(11) Nikki R. Haley STATE TREASURER REPRESENTATIVE IN THI	<u> </u>
(Vote for One) GENERAL ASSEMBLY	
(12) Donald J. Trump (51) Stacy Garrity 159TH DISTRICT	
Bradford County (Vote for One)	
Write-in	
Write-in	
UNITED STATES SENATOR Write-in	
(Vote for One) Continue voting of	n
(22) Dave McCormick Allegheny County next page>	
Allegheny County next page>	
Write-in	

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:44:35



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania





Delaware County, Pe	ennsylvania	Page 2 of 2
DELECATE TO DEPUBLICAN	COMMUTTERMAN	Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION	COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One)	
5TH DISTRICT	4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Three)		
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	Write-in	
(92) Michael D. Straw	COMMITTEEWOMAN (Vote for One)	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	4 Year Term	
(94) Terry Tracy	 Write-in	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan		
(96) Dean Dreibelbis		
Write-in		
Write-in		
 Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO		
REPUBLICAN		
NATIONAL CONVENTION		
5TH DISTRICT		
(Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		