## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:41:30



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

## **SPRINGFIELD TWP WD 06 PRECINCT 02**



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
	(Vote for One)	5TH DISTRICT
	(31) Dave Sunday	(Vote for One)
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin Delaware County
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	(32) Craig Williams	- Delaware county
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	Delaware County	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. <b>Board of Elections</b>	Write-in	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Az JZ I Delum McBlain	AUDITOR GENERAL	
John McBlain	(Vote for One)	165TH DISTRICT
MH.		(Vote for One)
Begin Voting Here	(41) Tim DeFoor Dauphin County	(81) Liz Piazza
		Upper Providence Township
PRESIDENT OF		
THE UNITED STATES	Moles in	<b></b>
(Vote for One)	Write-in	Write-in
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	
	(Vote for One)	Continue voting on
(12) Donald J. Trump	(51) Stacy Garrity	next page>
	Bradford County	
Write-in		
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	
(Vote for One)		
(22) Dave McCormick		
Allegheny County		
Write-in		

## **Preview Ballot**

03/08/2024 17:41:30



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania





Delaware County, Pennsylvania		Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT	COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Three)  (91) Wendy Ann Willauer	(111) Robert T. Layden Jr.	
(92) Michael D. Straw	Write-in	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	COMMITTEEWOMAN	
(94) Terry Tracy	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	Write-in	
(96) Dean Dreibelbis		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		