Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:41:25



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

SPRINGFIELD TWP WD 06 PRECINCT 01



Page 1 of 2

		1 490 1 01 =
Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT
[max		(Vote for One)
	(31) Dave Sunday York County	
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	fork County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin Delaware County
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	(32) Craig Williams	Delaware County
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for	Delaware County	
that office.		
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections		REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
A=1211		GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Falim C. McBlair	AUDITOR GENERAL	165TH DISTRICT
Az Z ? S— John P. McBlain LLI	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
	(41) Tim DeFoor	(81) Liz Piazza
Begin Voting Here	Dauphin County	Upper Providence Township
PRESIDENT OF		
THE UNITED STATES		
(Vote for One)	Write-in	
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	
(11) WIKKI K. Haley	(Vote for One)	Continue voting on
(12) Donald J. Trump	(51) Stacy Garrity	novt page
	Bradford County	next page>
Write-in		
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	
(Vote for One)		
(22) Dave McCormick		
Allegheny County		
Write-in		

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:41:25



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

SPRINGFIELD TWP WD 06 PRECINCT 01



Delaware County, Feb	syrvaa	Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT	COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Three)	(111) Michael Simpson	
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	(11) Michael Simpson	
(92) Michael D. Straw	Write-in	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	COMMITTEEWOMAN (Vote for One)	
(94) Terry Tracy	4 Year Term (121) Deborah DiVario	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	(IEI) Deborali Divario	
(96) Dean Dreibelbis	Write-in	
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION		
5TH DISTRICT		
(Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		Г
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		