Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:40:37



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

SPRINGFIELD TWP WD 02 PRECINCT 03



Page 1 of 2

To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One) (31) Dave Sunday York County (32) Craig Williams Delaware County	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT (Vote for One) (62) Alfeia Goodwin Delaware County Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections As J. S. Julium P. McBlain Mallin Begin Voting Here PRESIDENT OF	Write-in AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for One) (41) Tim DeFoor Dauphin County	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 165TH DISTRICT (Vote for One) (81) Liz Piazza Upper Providence Township
THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One) (11) Nikki R. Haley	Write-in STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)	Write-in Continue voting on
(12) Donald J. Trump	(51) Stacy Garrity Bradford County	next page>
Write-in UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)	Write-in	
(22) Dave McCormick Allegheny County Write-in		

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:40:37



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

SPRINGFIELD TWP WD 02 PRECINCT 03



Delaware County, Pe	nnsylvania	Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Three)	COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (111) Frank DeFeo	
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer	(111) Flank Dereo	
(92) Michael D. Straw	Write-in	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	COMMITTEEWOMAN	
(94) Terry Tracy	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	(121) Gina Sage	
(96) Dean Dreibelbis	Write-in	
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT		
(Vote for not more than Three) (101) Ryan Demara		
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		