Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:40:23



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

SPRINGFIELD TWP WD 01 PRECINCT 03



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5TH DISTRICT
Description of the second		(Vote for One)
	(31) Dave Sunday	
To water fell in the leavest the left of your shoring To water	York County	(62) Alfeia Goodwin
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	(32) Craig Williams	Delaware County
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for	Delaware County	
that office.		. ——
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections		REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
A= 32 f		GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Falim P. McBlair	AUDITOR GENERAL	165TH DISTRICT
MA	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)
O - · · · · · O	(41) Tim DeFoor	(81) Liz Piazza
Begin Voting Here	Dauphin County	Upper Providence Township
PRESIDENT OF		·
THE UNITED STATES		
(Vote for One)	Write-in	Write-in
(11) Nikki R. Haley	STATE TREASURER	
	(Vote for One)	Continue voting on
(12) Donald J. Trump	(51) Stacy Garrity	next page>
	Bradford County	
		-
Write-in		
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in	
(Vote for One)		
(22) Dave McCormick		
Allegheny County		
Write-in		

Preview Ballot

03/08/2024 17:40:23



General Primary April 23, 2024 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

SPRINGFIELD TWP WD 01 PRECINCT 03



200000000		Page 2 of 2
DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 5TH DISTRICT	COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(Vote for not more than Three)	(111) Leonard F. Morrissey	
(91) Wendy Ann Willauer		
(92) Michael D. Straw	Write-in	
(93) Patricia Bleasdale	COMMITTEEWOMAN	
(94) Terry Tracy	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
(95) Leslie P. Morgan	(121) Diane Marker	
(96) Dean Dreibelbis	Write-in	
Write in	Wite III	
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION		
5TH DISTRICT		
(Vote for not more than Three)		
(101) Ryan Demara		
(102) Regina M. Dougherty		
(103) Frank Agovino		
(104) Helene Conroy-Smith		
(105) Jeffrey Jones		
(106) Scott O'Donnell		
Write-in		
Write-in		
write iii		